Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Young Adult Gr...

Young Adult Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
4

Spirit of Love...

Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Meets in Convent dining room

Adoration with...

Adoration with Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer Group Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in convent dining room
5

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6
7

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Held at the Church with confessions to follow.

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8

Divine Mercy

Divine Mercy

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in Church
9
10

Young Adult Gr...

Young Adult Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
11

Spirit of Love...

Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Meets in Convent dining room

Adoration with...

Adoration with Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer Group Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in convent dining room
12

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13
14

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
15
16
17

Young Adult Gr...

Young Adult Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
18

Spirit of Love...

Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Meets in Convent dining room

Adoration with...

Adoration with Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer Group Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in convent dining room
19

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20
21

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
22
23
24

Young Adult Gr...

Young Adult Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
25

Spirit of Love...

Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Meets in Convent dining room

Adoration with...

Adoration with Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer Group Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in convent dining room
26

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27
28

Chilcoat-Senft...

Chilcoat-Senft Wedding

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
29
30
31

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Officers Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in convent dining room

Young Adult Gr...

Young Adult Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Young Adult Group

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Centering Prayer Group Meeting

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meets in convent dining room

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Held at the Church with confessions to follow.

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Divine Mercy

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in Church

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Young Adult Group

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Centering Prayer Group Meeting

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meets in convent dining room

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Young Adult Group

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Centering Prayer Group Meeting

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meets in convent dining room

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Young Adult Group

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Centering Prayer Group Meeting

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meets in convent dining room

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Chilcoat-Senft Wedding

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Officers Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meets in convent dining room

  • Young Adult Group

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM