Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Held at the Church with confessions to follow.

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
2
3
4

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Young Adult Gr...

Young Adult Group

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
5

Spirit of Love...

Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Meets in Convent dining room

Adoration with...

Adoration with Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer Group Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in convent dining room
6

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7
8

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
9

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Divine Mercy

Divine Mercy

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in Church
10
11

Young Adult Gr...

Young Adult Group

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
12

Spirit of Love...

Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Meets in Convent dining room

Adoration with...

Adoration with Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer Group Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in convent dining room
13

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14
15

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
16

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
17
18

Young Adult Gr...

Young Adult Group

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Spirit of Love...

Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Meets in Convent dining room

Adoration with...

Adoration with Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer Group Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in convent dining room

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21
22

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
23

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
24
25

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Officers Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in convent dining room

Young Adult Gr...

Young Adult Group

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
26

Spirit of Love...

Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Meets in Convent dining room

Adoration with...

Adoration with Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer Group Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in convent dining room

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28
29

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
30

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Class

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Held at the Church with confessions to follow.

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Young Adult Group

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Centering Prayer Group Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meets in convent dining room

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • Religious Ed. Class

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Divine Mercy

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in Church

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • Young Adult Group

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Centering Prayer Group Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meets in convent dining room

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • Religious Ed. Class

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • Young Adult Group

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Centering Prayer Group Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meets in convent dining room

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • Religious Ed. Class

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Officers Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meets in convent dining room

  • Young Adult Group

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Centering Prayer Group Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meets in convent dining room

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • Religious Ed. Class

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM