Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of Mary Holy Day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Lectionary-Bas...

Lectionary-Based Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of Mary Holy Day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3

Adoration with...

Adoration with Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spirit of Love...

Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Meets in Convent dining room

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer Group Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in convent dining room
4

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Held at the Church with confessions to follow.

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
7

High School Fa...

High School Faith Formation

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
8

Lectionary-Bas...

Lectionary-Based Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
9
10

Spirit of Love...

Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Meets in Convent dining room

Adoration with...

Adoration with Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer Group Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in convent dining room
11

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
13

Seafood Planni...

Seafood Planning Meeting

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Hall Dining Room

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
14

High School Fa...

High School Faith Formation

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Divine Mercy

Divine Mercy

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in Church
15

Lectionary-Bas...

Lectionary-Based Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
16

Volunteer Lunc...

Volunteer Luncheon

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Covent Dining Room
17

Adoration with...

Adoration with Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spirit of Love...

Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Meets in Convent dining room

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer Group Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in convent dining room
18

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
20

First Reconcil...

First Reconciliation & Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
21

High School Fa...

High School Faith Formation

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
22

Lectionary-Bas...

Lectionary-Based Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
23
24

Adoration with...

Adoration with Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spirit of Love...

Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Meets in Convent dining room

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer Group Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in convent dining room
25

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
27

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
28

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Lectionary-Bas...

Lectionary-Based Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
30

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Officers Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in convent dining room
31

Adoration with...

Adoration with Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spirit of Love...

Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Meets in Convent dining room

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer Group Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in convent dining room
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Solemnity of Mary Holy Day Mass Schedule

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Lectionary-Based Bible Study

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Solemnity of Mary Holy Day Mass Schedule

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Centering Prayer Group Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meets in convent dining room

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 5, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Held at the Church with confessions to follow.

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • High School Faith Formation

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • Lectionary-Based Bible Study

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Centering Prayer Group Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meets in convent dining room

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 12, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • Seafood Planning Meeting

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Parish Hall Dining Room

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • High School Faith Formation

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Divine Mercy

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in Church

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • Lectionary-Based Bible Study

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • Volunteer Luncheon

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

    Covent Dining Room

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Centering Prayer Group Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meets in convent dining room

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • First Reconciliation & Retreat

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • High School Faith Formation

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Lectionary-Based Bible Study

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Centering Prayer Group Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meets in convent dining room

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Lectionary-Based Bible Study

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Officers Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meets in convent dining room

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Centering Prayer Group Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meets in convent dining room