Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation

Winter Gala

2

Religious Educ...

3

Finance Counci...

4

Bereavement Su...

Young Adult Gr...

5

Evening Daily...

6

Scripture Stud...

Choir Practice

7

Daily Mass at...

8

Reconciliation

9

Religious Educ...

10

School Board M...

11

Charismatic Ma...

12

Evening Daily...

13

Scripture Stud...

Choir Practice

14

Daily Mass at...

Confirmation R...

15

1st Reconcilia...

1st Reconcilia...

Reconciliation

16

Religious Educ...

17
18
19

Evening Daily...

20

Scripture Stud...

Choir Practice

21

Daily Mass at...

Jeopardy Trivi...

22

Reconciliation

23

Religious Educ...

24

Associates of...

25
26

Seafood Fundra...

Evening Daily...

27

Scripture Stud...

Choir Practice

28

Daily Mass at...

Seafood Lunche...

Seafood Dinner...

Stations of th...

29

Reconciliation

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Winter Gala

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Finance Council

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Bereavement Support Group

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Young Adult Group

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Scripture Study

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • School Board Meeting

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Charismatic Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Scripture Study

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confirmation Retreat

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 4:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • 1st Reconciliation Retreat

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 1st Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Scripture Study

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Jeopardy Trivia Night

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Associates of SSJ

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Seafood Fundraiser - Lunch

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Scripture Study

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Seafood Lunches

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

  • Seafood Dinners

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 7:15 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM