Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Adoration - Co...

Evening Daily...

4

Charismatic Pr...

5
6

Reconciliation

7

Religious Educ...

8
9
10

Adoration - Co...

Evening Daily...

11
12
13

Reconciliation

14

Religious Educ...

15
16
17

Adoration - Co...

Evening Daily...

18
19
20

Reconciliation

21

Religious Educ...

22
23
24

Adoration - Co...

Evening Daily...

25
26
27

Reconciliation

28

Religious Educ...

      

Wednesday Feb 3, 2021

  • Adoration - Confession

    Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 4, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Thursday Feb 4, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Meets every Wednesday at 9:30 am

Saturday Feb 6, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Feb 7, 2021

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 10, 2021

  • Adoration - Confession

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 13, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 13, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Feb 14, 2021

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 17, 2021

  • Adoration - Confession

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 20, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Feb 21, 2021

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 24, 2021

  • Adoration - Confession

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 27, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 27, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Feb 28, 2021

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM