Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Evening Daily...

2

Choir Practice

3

Daily Mass at...

Seafood Lunche...

Seafood Dinner...

Stations of th...

4

Reconciliation

5

Religious Educ...

6
7
8

Evening Daily...

9

Choir Practice

10

Daily Mass at...

11

Reconciliation

12

Religious Educ...

13
14
15

Evening Daily...

16

Choir Practice

17

Daily Mass at...

18

Reconciliation

19

Religious Educ...

20
21
22

Evening Daily...

23

Choir Practice

24

Daily Mass at...

25

Reconciliation

26

Religious Educ...

27
28
29

Evening Daily...

30

Choir Practice

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Seafood Lunches

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

  • Seafood Dinners

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 7:15 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM