Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

First Saturday...

Reconciliation

2
3
4

Knights of Col...

5

Spirit of Love...

Adoration with...

Evening Daily...

6

Legion of Mary

7

Daily Mass at...

8

Reconciliation

9

Divine Mercy

10
11
12

Spirit of Love...

Adoration with...

Evening Daily...

13

Legion of Mary

14

Daily Mass at...

15

Reconciliation

16
17
18
19

Spirit of Love...

Adoration with...

Evening Daily...

20

Legion of Mary

21

Daily Mass at...

22

Reconciliation

23
24
25

Knights of Col...

26

Spirit of Love...

Adoration with...

Evening Daily...

27

Legion of Mary

28

Daily Mass at...

29

Reconciliation

30
31
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Held at the Church with confessions to follow.

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • Divine Mercy

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in Church

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Officers Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meets in convent dining room

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM