Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9
10
11

12

13

14

15

16
17
18

19

20

21

22

23
24

25

26

27

28

29

30
     

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 All day

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Bereavement Support Group

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Centering Prayer Group Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meets in convent dining room

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Held at the Church with confessions to follow.

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass at School-Fair Week

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Divine Mercy

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in Church

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Centering Prayer Group Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meets in convent dining room

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass at School-Fair Week

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Chicken BBQ Prep

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Chicken BBQ

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Officers Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meets in convent dining room

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Centering Prayer Group Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meets in convent dining room

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM