Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Reconciliation

4

Religious Educ...

5
6
7

Adoration - Co...

Evening Daily...

8
9
10

Reconciliation

11

Religious Educ...

12
13
14

Adoration - Co...

Evening Daily...

15
16
17

Reconciliation

18

Religious Educ...

19
20
21

Adoration - Co...

Evening Daily...

22
23
24

Reconciliation

25

Religious Educ...

26
27
28

Adoration - Co...

Evening Daily...

29
30
31

Reconciliation

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Adoration - Confession

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Adoration - Confession

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Adoration - Confession

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Adoration - Confession

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM