Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Religious Educ...

2
3
4

Adoration - Co...

Evening Daily...

5
6
7

Reconciliation

8

Religious Educ...

9
10
11

Adoration - Co...

Evening Daily...

12
13
14

Reconciliation

15

Religious Educ...

16
17
18

Adoration - Co...

Evening Daily...

19
20
21

Reconciliation

22

Religious Educ...

23
24
25

Adoration - Co...

Evening Daily...

26
27
28

Reconciliation

29

Religious Educ...

30
     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • Adoration - Confession

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • Adoration - Confession

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • Adoration - Confession

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020

  • Adoration - Confession

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 28, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • Religious Education -Thanksgiving Break

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 All day