Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2
3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16
17

18

19

20

21

22

23
24

25

26

27

28

29

30
31

    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • NO RELIGIOUS ED CLASSES

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Bereavement Support Group

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Young Adult Group

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Ecumenical Service at Calvary

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Bible Study Group

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Held at the Church with confessions to follow.

  • Christmas Festival

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    At school in Thomasville.

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Divine Mercy

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in Church

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Girl Scouts

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Young Adult Group

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Ecumenical Service at St. Matthew

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3 1/2 Stories of Christmas Show

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Jeopardy Trivia NIght

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Cookie Sale

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Cookie Sale

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • School Christmas Program

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM

  • School Christmas Program

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Young Adult Group

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Ecumenical Service at St. Rose of Lima

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • CHURCH OFFICE CLOSED

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • CHURCH OFFICE CLOSED

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass at Church

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • NO RELIGIOUS ED CLASSES

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Officers Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meets in convent dining room