Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Adoration - Co...

Evening Daily...

3
4

Charismatic Pr...

5

Reconciliation

6

Religious Educ...

7
8
9

Adoration - Co...

Evening Daily...

10
11
12

Reconciliation

13

Religious Educ...

14
15
16

Adoration - Co...

Evening Daily...

17
18
19

Reconciliation

20

Religious Educ...

21
22
23

Adoration - Co...

Evening Daily...

24
25
26

Reconciliation

27

Religious Educ...

28
29
30

Adoration - Co...

Evening Daily...

31
  

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020

  • Adoration - Confession

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 4, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Friday Dec 4, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Meets every Wednesday at 9:30 am

Saturday Dec 5, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Dec 6, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020

  • Adoration - Confession

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 12, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Dec 13, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020

  • Adoration - Confession

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 19, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Dec 20, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 23, 2020

  • Adoration - Confession

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 26, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Dec 27, 2020

  • Religious Education - Christmas Break

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 All day

Wednesday Dec 30, 2020

  • Adoration - Confession

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM