Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass at...

2

Reconciliation

3

Religious Educ...

4
5
6

Evening Daily...

7

Choir Practice

8

Daily Mass at...

9

Reconciliation

10
11
12
13

Evening Daily...

14

Choir Practice

15

Daily Mass at...

16

Reconciliation

17
18
19
20

Evening Daily...

21

Choir Practice

22

Daily Mass at...

23

Reconciliation

24
25
26
27

Evening Daily...

28

Choir Practice

29

Daily Mass at...

30

Reconciliation

31
      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday May 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 2, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Sunday May 3, 2020 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday May 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday May 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday May 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 9, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday May 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday May 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday May 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 16, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday May 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday May 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday May 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 23, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday May 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday May 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday May 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 30, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM