Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Spirit of Love...

Adoration with...

Evening Daily...

2

Legion of Mary

3

Daily Mass at...

4

First Saturday...

Reconciliation

5
6
7

Knights of Col...

8

Spirit of Love...

Adoration with...

Evening Daily...

9

Legion of Mary

10

Daily Mass at...

11

Reconciliation

12

Divine Mercy

13
14
15

Spirit of Love...

Adoration with...

Evening Daily...

16

Legion of Mary

17

Daily Mass at...

18

Reconciliation

19
20
21
22

Spirit of Love...

Adoration with...

Evening Daily...

23

Legion of Mary

24

Daily Mass at...

25

Reconciliation

26
27
28

Knights of Col...

29

Spirit of Love...

Adoration with...

Evening Daily...

30

Legion of Mary

31

Daily Mass at...

 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Held at the Church with confessions to follow.

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Jul 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • Divine Mercy

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Meets in Church

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Officers Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meets in convent dining room

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Spirit of Love & Mercy Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in Convent dining room

  • Adoration with Confession

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM