Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Evening Daily...

2
3

Daily Mass at...

4

Reconciliation

5
6
7
8

Evening Daily...

9
10

Daily Mass at...

11

Reconciliation

12
13
14
15

Evening Daily...

16
17

Daily Mass at...

18

Reconciliation

19
20
21
22

Evening Daily...

23
24

Daily Mass at...

25

Reconciliation

26
27
28
29

Evening Daily...

30
31

Daily Mass at...

 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Jul 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Evening Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass at School

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM